Testimonials

A very fulfilling experience with great results, I couldn’t be happier with my body and wished I had done it years ago.

ES (Stafford), 17 Nov 2017

Anne is an excellent surgeon with a understanding and caring manner. Anne’s aftercare was excellent , she answered any questions promptly by email and totally put my mind at rest , easing any worries I may of had post surgery. I am extremely pleased …

JK (Solihull), 4 Nov 2017

Fabulous, very professional, extremely talented surgeon, who also has the human touch to make one feel at ease.

SD (Stourbridge), 4 Nov 2017

I found Anne Dancey to be extremely professional. Anne listens to your concerns and has a calm nature. Anne also responded to emails really promptly to reassure any worries that I had.

LP (Tamworth), 3 Nov 2017

Amazing, she literally works wonders and made me feel so normal and relaxed!

EC (Kingswinford), 3 Nov 2017

I was diagnosed with lymphoedema about 4 years ago and… I have just had my fourth lymphoedema surgery with Anne and..I feel like my life will no longer be controlled by the condition…https://www.facebook.com/pg/DrAnneDancey/reviews

Heidi Marie, 14 Nov 2017

Anne is a fantastic surgeon who has changed my life! She is kind, extremely skilled and very professional.

GH (Bournemouth), 3 Nov 2017

I chose Anne Dancey as I wanted a female surgeon and was impressed with her experience… https://www.facebook.com/pg/DrAnneDancey/reviews/

Sheila Gaskin, 10 Mar 2017

Anne is an exceptional surgeon but her expertise goes way beyond her skill with a scalpel…Anne has quite literally changed my life, physically and psychologicallyhttps://www.facebook.com/DrAnneDancey/reviews/

Sherry Armstrong-Wilkinson, 7 Aug 2016
Crisalix 3D Body Imaging

Anne is a fantastic surgeon who has changed my life! She is kind, extremely skilled and very professional.

GH (Bournemouth), 3 Nov 2017